

EVERCHINA INT'L HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

潤中國際控股有限公司

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 202)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

With effect from 12 September 2014, the members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of EverChina Int'l Holdings Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Jiang Zhaobai (Chairman)

Mr. Lam Cheung Shing Richard (Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Shen Angang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ho Yiu Yue Louis

Mr. Ko Ming Tung Edward

Mr. Chen Yi, Ethan

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Jiang Zhaobai	-	-	-
Mr. Lam Cheung Shing Richard	-	M	M
Mr. Shen Angang	-	-	-
Mr. Ho Yiu Yue Louis	С	С	M
Mr. Ko Ming Tung Edward	M	M	С
Mr. Chen Yi, Ethan	M	-	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committee

M Member of the relevant Board Committee